urban planning

National Capital Authority controls more than expected

Much of the recreational riding in Canberra are in areas controlled by the National Capital Authority.

Designated areas include Cooleman Ridge, Mount Arawang, McQuoids Hill, Mount Majura, Mount Ainslie, Mount Stromlo, Narrabundah Hill, Mount Taylor, National Arboretum, Molonglo Valley, The Pinnacle, Mount Painter, Bruce Ridge, and Black Mountain.

Success! You're on the list.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s